Ride Schedule

Below you will find information about the starting/ending date, time and location for each of our Rides. To make a reservation, click on the 'Book Now!' link - 20% down guarantees your spot, and is fully refundable for 7 days after booking!

Traveling as a group? Click here to find out more about our custom group options!

All prices are in Canadian dollars (CAD)

Why do we require an application?

Our application process is in response to two of the most common questions our Riders have prior to booking a trip with us:

1) Am I skilled/fit enough to participate in this Ride?

2) Will the other people on my Ride be skilled/fit enough?

Ensuring that you - and the other Riders on your Ride - are a good fit for the Ride selected is of paramount importance to us. We want to help you pick the Ride that's perfect for you, and ensure that everyone booked on a Ride is on the right Ride for them. That's why we want to know a bit more about you - your mountain biking history, where you ride, how often, etc... - before we take your money.

We review every application and if, based on your responses, we think you're a good fit, we'll approve your application and you'll receive a link to place a deposit. If we think you might not be a good fit (either too skilled or not skilled enough for the Ride you chose), then we'll give you a call to discuss your preferences in greater detail.

Please note: our application process isn't about excluding anyone, or making anyone feel like they're not 'good enough' to participate in one of our Rides. It's about ensuring that you end up on the right Ride for you, with people of similar skill, fitness and riding preferences. In the end this ends up being a much better experience for everyone.

2014
April
Ride Name Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Deposit (CAD $) Booking
Surf And Singletrack Chile Saturday, Apr 5 Sunday, Apr 13 2,895.00 CAD 480.00 Apply Now! 
Inca Trail All-Mountain Peru Saturday, Apr 12 Monday, Apr 21 2,795.00 CAD 560.00 Apply Now! 
Ultimate Southwest Utah Sunday, Apr 13 Wednesday, Apr 23 2,515.50 CAD 500.00 Apply Now! 
California Women's Weeklong Mountain Bike Camp California Friday, Apr 25 Friday, May 2 2,195.00 CAD 420.00 Book Now!
Sublime Southwest Utah Saturday, Apr 26 Friday, May 2 2,395.00 CAD 480.00 Book Now!
Women's Weekend Mountain Bike Skills Camp California Saturday, Apr 26 Sunday, Apr 27 495.00 CAD 79.00 Book Now!
Majestic Multisport Getaway Utah Saturday, Apr 26 Tuesday, Apr 29 1,395.00 CAD 260.00 Book Now!
May
Ride Name Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Deposit (CAD $) Booking
Inca Adventure Enduro/DH Peru Saturday, May 3 Monday, May 12 2,895.00 CAD 540.00 Apply Now! 
Women's Weekend Mountain Bike Skills Camp California Saturday, May 3 Sunday, May 4 495.00 CAD 79.00 Book Now!
Ultimate Southwest Utah Saturday, May 10 Tuesday, May 20 3,195.00 CAD 560.00 Apply Now! 
Magnificent Mesas Utah Saturday, May 10 Wednesday, May 14 1,595.00 CAD 300.00 Apply Now! 
The Best of Moab and Fruita Utah Thursday, May 15 Tuesday, May 20 1,695.00 CAD 310.00 Apply Now! 
The Great Lost Coast Adventure California Friday, May 16 Monday, May 19 1,100.00 CAD 220.00 Apply Now! 
The Great Lost Coast Adventure California Friday, May 30 Friday, Jun 6 2,395.00 CAD 480.00 Apply Now! 
Cusco to the Amazon Peru Saturday, May 31 Monday, Jun 9 3,195.00 CAD 640.00 Book Now!
June
Ride Name Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Deposit (CAD $) Booking
Majestic Multisport Getaway Utah Sunday, Jun 1 Wednesday, Jun 4 1,395.00 CAD 260.00 Book Now!
Sublime Southwest Utah Sunday, Jun 1 Saturday, Jun 7 2,395.00 CAD 480.00 Book Now!
Inca Trail All-Mountain Peru Saturday, Jun 14 Monday, Jun 23 2,795.00 CAD 560.00 Apply Now! 
The Great Lost Coast Adventure California Friday, Jun 20 Friday, Jun 27 2,395.00 CAD 480.00 Apply Now! 
Fernie Co-Ed Weekend Skills Camp British Columbia Friday, Jun 20 Sunday, Jun 22 695.00 CAD 140.00 Apply Now! 
Mendocino Singletrack Getaway California Friday, Jun 27 Sunday, Jun 29 795.00 CAD 160.00 Apply Now! 
Rocky Mountain Singletrack British Columbia Friday, Jun 27 Friday, Jul 4 2,295.00 CAD 420.00 Apply Now! 
Breathtaking Balkans Slovenia / Croatia Saturday, Jun 28 Saturday, Jul 5 2,495.00 CAD 420.00 Apply Now! 
Fernie Singletrack Smorgasbord Weekend British Columbia Saturday, Jun 28 Sunday, Jun 29 750.00 CAD 100.00 Apply Now! 
July
Ride Name Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Deposit (CAD $) Booking
Rocky Mountain Bring-Your-Partner Adventure British Columbia Friday, Jul 4 Friday, Jul 11 2,395.00 CAD 480.00 Apply Now! 
Rocky Mountain Singletrack British Columbia Saturday, Jul 5 Thursday, Jul 10 1,600.00 CAD 320.00 Apply Now! 
Alpen Thrills Switzerland/Italy Saturday, Jul 5 Saturday, Jul 12 2,795.00 CAD 520.00 Apply Now! 
Ride the Rock Newfoundland Thursday, Jul 10 Sunday, Jul 13 1,395.00 CAD 280.00 Apply Now! 
Rocky Mountain Women's Mountain Bike Camp British Columbia Saturday, Jul 12 Saturday, Jul 19 2,195.00 CAD 340.00 Book Now!
Inca Adventure Enduro/DH Peru Saturday, Jul 12 Monday, Jul 21 2,895.00 CAD 540.00 Apply Now! 
Paradise Island Enduro/DH The Azores Saturday, Jul 19 Saturday, Jul 26 2,695.00 CAD 480.00 Apply Now! 
The Ultimate BC Adventure British Columbia Saturday, Jul 19 Thursday, Jul 31 3,695.00 CAD 660.00 Apply Now! 
Fernie Singletrack Smorgasbord Weekend British Columbia Saturday, Jul 19 Sunday, Jul 20 750.00 CAD 100.00 Apply Now! 
Rocky Mountain Rambler British Columbia Friday, Jul 25 Wednesday, Jul 30 1,795.00 CAD 320.00 Apply Now! 
Estrada Real Brazil Sunday, Jul 27 Wednesday, Aug 6 2,995.00 CAD 600.00 Book Now!
August
Ride Name Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Deposit (CAD $) Booking
Ultimate Canadian Adventure British Columbia Friday, Aug 1 Friday, Aug 8 2,795.00 CAD 499.00 Book Now!
Rocky Mountain Getaway British Columbia Friday, Aug 1 Monday, Aug 4 1,295.00 CAD 240.00 Book Now!
Cusco to the Amazon Peru Saturday, Aug 2 Monday, Aug 11 3,195.00 CAD 100.00 Book Now!
Rocky Mountain Bring-Your-Partner Adventure British Columbia Saturday, Aug 9 Saturday, Aug 16 2,395.00 CAD 480.00 Apply Now! 
Paradise Island Enduro/DH The Azores Saturday, Aug 9 Saturday, Aug 16 2,695.00 CAD 480.00 Apply Now! 
Breathtaking Balkans Slovenia / Croatia Saturday, Aug 9 Saturday, Aug 16 2,495.00 CAD 420.00 Apply Now! 
Ride the Rock Newfoundland Thursday, Aug 14 Sunday, Aug 17 1,395.00 CAD 280.00 Apply Now! 
Inca Trail All-Mountain Peru Saturday, Aug 16 Monday, Aug 25 2,795.00 CAD 560.00 Apply Now! 
Rocky Mountain Singletrack British Columbia Friday, Aug 22 Friday, Aug 29 2,295.00 CAD 460.00 Apply Now! 
The Great Lost Coast Adventure California Friday, Aug 22 Friday, Aug 29 2,395.00 CAD 480.00 Apply Now! 
Rocky Mountain Rambler British Columbia Friday, Aug 29 Wednesday, Sep 3 1,795.00 CAD 320.00 Apply Now! 
Mendocino Singletrack Getaway California Friday, Aug 29 Sunday, Aug 31 795.00 CAD 160.00 Apply Now! 
Fernie Singletrack Smorgasbord Weekend British Columbia Saturday, Aug 30 Sunday, Aug 31 750.00 CAD 100.00 Apply Now! 
Inca Trail Bring-Your-Partner Adventure Peru Saturday, Aug 30 Monday, Sep 8 2,795.00 CAD 560.00 Apply Now! 
September
Ride Name Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Deposit (CAD $) Booking
Rocky Mountain Singletrack British Columbia Friday, Sep 5 Friday, Sep 12 2,295.00 CAD 420.00 Apply Now! 
Breathtaking Balkans Slovenia / Croatia Saturday, Sep 6 Saturday, Sep 13 2,495.00 CAD 420.00 Apply Now! 
Ride the Rock Newfoundland Thursday, Sep 11 Sunday, Sep 14 1,395.00 CAD 280.00 Apply Now! 
Ultimate Canadian Adventure British Columbia Friday, Sep 12 Friday, Sep 19 2,795.00 CAD 560.00 Book Now!
Rocky Mountain Getaway British Columbia Friday, Sep 12 Monday, Sep 15 1,295.00 CAD 240.00 Book Now!
Alpen Thrills Switzerland/Italy Saturday, Sep 13 Saturday, Sep 20 2,795.00 CAD 520.00 Apply Now! 
Inca Adventure Enduro/DH Peru Saturday, Sep 13 Monday, Sep 22 2,895.00 CAD 540.00 Apply Now! 
Estrada Real Brazil Sunday, Sep 14 Wednesday, Sep 24 2,995.00 CAD 600.00 Book Now!
Magnificent Mesas Utah Saturday, Sep 20 Wednesday, Sep 24 1,595.00 CAD 300.00 Apply Now! 
Ultimate Southwest Utah Saturday, Sep 20 Tuesday, Sep 30 3,195.00 CAD 560.00 Apply Now! 
The Best of Moab and Fruita Utah Thursday, Sep 25 Tuesday, Sep 30 1,695.00 CAD 310.00 Apply Now! 
The Best of Moab and Fruita Utah Saturday, Sep 27 Thursday, Oct 2 1,575.00 CAD 315.00 Apply Now! 
Inca Trail Bring-Your-Partner Adventure Peru Saturday, Sep 5 Monday, Sep 14 2,795.00 CAD 579.00 Apply Now! 
October
Ride Name Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Deposit (CAD $) Booking
Ultimate Southwest Utah Saturday, Oct 4 Tuesday, Oct 14 3,195.00 CAD 560.00 Apply Now! 
Magnificent Mesas Utah Saturday, Oct 4 Wednesday, Oct 8 1,595.00 CAD 300.00 Apply Now! 
Inca Trail All-Mountain Peru Saturday, Oct 4 Sunday, Oct 12 1,995.00 CAD 400.00 Apply Now! 
The Best of Moab and Fruita Utah Saturday, Oct 4 Thursday, Oct 9 1,450.00 CAD 174.00 Apply Now! 
The Best of Moab and Fruita Utah Thursday, Oct 9 Tuesday, Oct 14 1,695.00 CAD 310.00 Apply Now! 
Treasures of the Himalaya Nepal Thursday, Oct 23 Monday, Nov 3 3,195.00 CAD 580.00 Apply Now! 
Inca Trail All-Mountain Peru Saturday, Oct 25 Monday, Nov 3 2,795.00 CAD 560.00 Apply Now! 
November
Ride Name Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Deposit (CAD $) Booking
La Ruta de Maya Guatemala Saturday, Nov 1 Saturday, Nov 8 2,395.00 CAD 420.00 Apply Now! 
Treasures of the Himalaya Nepal Monday, Nov 3 Friday, Nov 14 3,195.00 CAD 640.00 Apply Now! 
Mayan Highlands Guatemala Saturday, Nov 15 Monday, Nov 24 2,595.00 CAD 519.00 Apply Now! 
Patagonia Pedal and Paddle Patagonia Saturday, Nov 22 Sunday, Nov 30 2,895.00 CAD 420.00 Book Now!
December
Ride Name Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Deposit (CAD $) Booking
Treasures of the Himalaya Nepal Monday, Dec 1 Friday, Dec 12 3,195.00 CAD 580.00 Apply Now! 
Misty Mountain Hop New Zealand Tuesday, Dec 9 Saturday, Dec 20 3,595.00 CAD 700.00 Apply Now! 
Surf And Singletrack Chile Saturday, Dec 27 Sunday, Jan 4 2,895.00 CAD 579.00 Apply Now! 
Patagonia Pedal and Paddle Patagonia Saturday, Dec 27 Sunday, Jan 4 2,895.00 CAD 579.00 Book Now!
La Ruta de Maya Guatemala Saturday, Dec 27 Saturday, Jan 3 2,395.00 CAD 420.00 Apply Now! 
2015
January
Ride Name Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Deposit (CAD $) Booking
Misty Mountain Hop New Zealand Tuesday, Jan 6 Saturday, Jan 17 3,595.00 CAD 700.00 Apply Now! 
Patagonia Pedal and Paddle Patagonia Saturday, Jan 24 Sunday, Feb 1 2,895.00 CAD 290.00 Book Now!
February
Ride Name Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Deposit (CAD $) Booking
Misty Mountain Hop New Zealand Tuesday, Feb 3 Saturday, Feb 14 3,595.00 CAD 700.00 Apply Now! 
Surf And Singletrack Chile Saturday, Feb 14 Sunday, Feb 22 2,895.00 CAD 579.00 Apply Now! 
La Ruta de Maya Guatemala Saturday, Feb 14 Saturday, Feb 21 2,395.00 CAD 420.00 Apply Now! 
Misty Mountain Hop New Zealand Tuesday, Feb 24 Saturday, Mar 7 3,595.00 CAD 700.00 Apply Now! 
March
Ride Name Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Deposit (CAD $) Booking
Mayan Highlands Guatemala Saturday, Mar 7 Monday, Mar 16 2,595.00 CAD 519.00 Apply Now! 
Treasures of the Himalaya Nepal Monday, Mar 16 Friday, Mar 27 3,195.00 CAD 590.00 Apply Now! 
Surf And Singletrack Chile Saturday, Mar 21 Sunday, Mar 29 2,895.00 CAD 579.00 Apply Now! 
Treasures of the Himalaya Nepal Monday, Mar 30 Friday, Apr 10 3,195.00 CAD 590.00 Apply Now! 
April
Ride Name Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Deposit (CAD $) Booking
La Ruta de Maya Guatemala Saturday, Apr 4 Saturday, Apr 11 2,395.00 CAD 479.00 Apply Now! 
May
Ride Name Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Deposit (CAD $) Booking
Magnificent Mesas Utah Saturday, May 9 Wednesday, May 13 1,595.00 CAD 300.00 Apply Now! 
Ultimate Southwest Utah Saturday, May 9 Tuesday, May 19 3,195.00 CAD 560.00 Apply Now! 
The Best of Moab and Fruita Utah Thursday, May 14 Tuesday, May 19 1,695.00 CAD 310.00 Apply Now! 
Inca Trail All-Mountain Peru Saturday, May 16 Monday, May 25 2,795.00 CAD 560.00 Apply Now! 
Estrada Real Brazil Monday, May 18 Thursday, May 28 2,995.00 CAD 600.00 Book Now!
June
Ride Name Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Deposit (CAD $) Booking
Inca Adventure Enduro/DH Peru Saturday, Jun 13 Monday, Jun 22 2,895.00 CAD 540.00 Apply Now! 
Fernie Co-Ed Weekend Skills Camp British Columbia Friday, Jun 19 Sunday, Jun 21 695.00 CAD 140.00 Apply Now! 
Cusco to the Amazon Peru Tuesday, Jun 23 Thursday, Jul 2 3,195.00 CAD 639.00 Book Now!
Rocky Mountain Singletrack British Columbia Friday, Jun 26 Friday, Jul 3 2,295.00 CAD 420.00 Apply Now! 
Fernie Singletrack Smorgasbord Weekend British Columbia Saturday, Jun 27 Sunday, Jun 28 750.00 CAD 100.00 Apply Now! 
July
Ride Name Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Deposit (CAD $) Booking
Rocky Mountain Women's Mountain Bike Camp British Columbia Saturday, Jul 4 Saturday, Jul 11 2,195.00 CAD 340.00 Book Now!
Inca Trail All-Mountain Peru Saturday, Jul 11 Monday, Jul 20 2,795.00 CAD 560.00 Apply Now! 
Rocky Mountain Rambler British Columbia Friday, Jul 17 Wednesday, Jul 22 1,795.00 CAD 320.00 Apply Now! 
Fernie Singletrack Smorgasbord Weekend British Columbia Saturday, Jul 18 Sunday, Jul 19 750.00 CAD 100.00 Apply Now! 
August
Ride Name Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Deposit (CAD $) Booking
The Ultimate BC Adventure British Columbia Saturday, Aug 1 Thursday, Aug 13 3,695.00 CAD 660.00 Apply Now! 
Fernie Singletrack Smorgasbord Weekend British Columbia Saturday, Aug 1 Sunday, Aug 2 750.00 CAD 100.00 Apply Now! 
Cusco to the Amazon Peru Saturday, Aug 1 Monday, Aug 10 3,195.00 CAD 639.00 Book Now!
Estrada Real Brazil Monday, Aug 10 Sunday, Sep 20 2,995.00 CAD 600.00 Book Now!
Inca Trail All-Mountain Peru Saturday, Aug 15 Monday, Aug 24 2,795.00 CAD 560.00 Apply Now! 
Rocky Mountain Rambler British Columbia Friday, Aug 21 Wednesday, Aug 26 1,795.00 CAD 320.00 Apply Now! 
Fernie Singletrack Smorgasbord Weekend British Columbia Saturday, Aug 22 Sunday, Aug 23 750.00 CAD 100.00 Apply Now! 
September
Ride Name Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Deposit (CAD $) Booking
Rocky Mountain Singletrack British Columbia Friday, Sep 4 Friday, Sep 11 2,295.00 CAD 420.00 Apply Now! 
Fernie Singletrack Smorgasbord Weekend British Columbia Saturday, Sep 5 Sunday, Sep 6 750.00 CAD 100.00 Apply Now! 
Magnificent Mesas Utah Saturday, Sep 19 Wednesday, Sep 23 1,595.00 CAD 300.00 Apply Now! 
Ultimate Southwest Utah Saturday, Sep 19 Tuesday, Sep 29 3,195.00 CAD 560.00 Apply Now! 
Inca Adventure Enduro/DH Peru Saturday, Sep 19 Monday, Sep 28 2,895.00 CAD 540.00 Apply Now! 
The Best of Moab and Fruita Utah Thursday, Sep 24 Tuesday, Sep 29 1,695.00 CAD 310.00 Apply Now! 
October
Ride Name Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Deposit (CAD $) Booking
Magnificent Mesas Utah Thursday, Oct 1 Sunday, Oct 4 1,595.00 CAD 300.00 Apply Now! 
Ultimate Southwest Utah Thursday, Oct 1 Saturday, Oct 10 3,195.00 CAD 560.00 Apply Now! 
The Best of Moab and Fruita Utah Monday, Oct 5 Saturday, Oct 10 1,695.00 CAD 310.00 Apply Now! 
Treasures of the Himalaya Nepal Monday, Oct 19 Friday, Oct 30 3,195.00 CAD 590.00 Apply Now! 
Inca Trail All-Mountain Peru Saturday, Oct 24 Monday, Nov 2 2,795.00 CAD 560.00 Apply Now! 
November
Ride Name Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Deposit (CAD $) Booking
Treasures of the Himalaya Nepal Monday, Nov 2 Friday, Nov 13 3,195.00 CAD 590.00 Apply Now! 
December
Ride Name Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Deposit (CAD $) Booking
La Ruta de Maya Guatemala Sunday, Dec 27 Sunday, Jan 3 2,395.00 CAD 479.00 Apply Now!