Ride Schedule

Below you will find information about the starting/ending date, time and location for each of our Rides. To make a reservation, click on the 'Book Now!' link - 20% down guarantees your spot and is fully refundable for 14 days after booking, and all departures are guaranteed to run!

Traveling as a group? Click here to find out more about our custom group options!

2016
August
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Deposit Currency Availability Booking
Fernie Singletrack Smorgasbord Weekend Singletrack British Columbia Friday, Aug 5 Sunday, Aug 7 650.00 130.00 CAD Sold Out
Rocky Mountain Singletrack Singletrack British Columbia Friday, Aug 5 Friday, Aug 12 2,595.00 519.00 CAD Sold Out
Paradise Island Enduro Singletrack The Azores Saturday, Aug 6 Saturday, Aug 13 2,295.00 459.00 EUR Guaranteed Book Now!
Rocky Mountain Rambler Singletrack British Columbia Friday, Aug 12 Wednesday, Aug 17 1,995.00 399.00 CAD Limited Book Now!
Blue Mountain Women's Weekend Women's Ontario Friday, Aug 12 Sunday, Aug 14 795.00 159.00 CAD Limited Book Now!
Fernie Singletrack Smorgasbord Weekend Singletrack British Columbia Friday, Aug 12 Sunday, Aug 14 650.00 130.00 CAD Limited Book Now!
Cusco to the Amazon Explorer Peru Saturday, Aug 13 Sunday, Aug 21 3,195.00 639.00 USD Limited Book Now!
Ride & Dine Wilderness Weekend Singletrack Ontario Friday, Aug 19 Sunday, Aug 21 695.00 139.00 CAD Limited Book Now!
The Great Lost Coast Adventure Singletrack California Friday, Aug 19 Friday, Aug 26 2,395.00 479.00 USD Sold Out
The Ultimate BC Singletrack British Columbia Saturday, Aug 20 Thursday, Sep 1 3,795.00 759.00 CAD Sold Out
Mendocino Singletrack Getaway Singletrack California Friday, Aug 26 Sunday, Aug 28 895.00 179.00 USD Limited Book Now!
Alpen Thrills Enduro Singletrack Switzerland/Italy Saturday, Aug 27 Saturday, Sep 3 2,395.00 479.00 EUR Sold Out
September
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Deposit Currency Availability Booking
Fernie Singletrack Smorgasbord Weekend Singletrack British Columbia Friday, Sep 2 Sunday, Sep 4 650.00 130.00 CAD Sold Out
Paradise Island Enduro Singletrack The Azores Saturday, Sep 3 Saturday, Sep 10 2,295.00 459.00 EUR Limited Book Now!
Rocky Mountain Singletrack Singletrack British Columbia Saturday, Sep 3 Saturday, Sep 10 2,595.00 519.00 CAD Sold Out
The Ultimate BC Singletrack British Columbia Saturday, Sep 3 Saturday, Sep 10 2,595.00 519.00 CAD Limited Book Now!
Breathtaking Balkans Singletrack Slovenia / Croatia Saturday, Sep 3 Saturday, Sep 10 2,095.00 419.00 EUR Sold Out
Alpen Thrills Enduro Singletrack Switzerland/Italy Sunday, Sep 4 Sunday, Sep 11 2,395.00 479.00 EUR Guaranteed Book Now!
Fernie Singletrack Smorgasbord Weekend Singletrack British Columbia Thursday, Sep 8 Saturday, Sep 10 650.00 130.00 CAD Limited Book Now!
Ride & Dine Wilderness Weekend Singletrack Ontario Friday, Sep 9 Sunday, Sep 11 695.00 139.00 CAD Guaranteed Book Now!
Inca Trail All-Mountain Singletrack Peru Saturday, Sep 10 Monday, Sep 19 2,695.00 539.00 USD Limited Book Now!
Ultimate Southwest Singletrack Utah Saturday, Sep 17 Tuesday, Sep 27 3,195.00 639.00 USD Limited Book Now!
Magnificent Mesas and National Parks Singletrack Utah Saturday, Sep 17 Thursday, Sep 22 1,595.00 319.00 USD Limited Book Now!
The Ultimate Moab Experience Singletrack Utah Thursday, Sep 22 Tuesday, Sep 27 1,695.00 339.00 USD Limited Book Now!
Paradise Island Enduro Singletrack The Azores Friday, Sep 23 Friday, Sep 30 2,395.00 479.00 EUR Limited Book Now!
Inca Adventure - Downhill Singletrack Peru Saturday, Sep 24 Monday, Oct 3 2,795.00 559.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
October
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Deposit Currency Availability Booking
Magnificent Mesas and National Parks Singletrack Utah Saturday, Oct 1 Thursday, Oct 6 1,595.00 319.00 USD Limited Book Now!
Ultimate Southwest Singletrack Utah Saturday, Oct 1 Tuesday, Oct 11 3,195.00 639.00 USD Limited Book Now!
The Ultimate Moab Experience Singletrack Utah Thursday, Oct 6 Tuesday, Oct 11 1,695.00 339.00 USD Limited Book Now!
Inca Trail All-Mountain Singletrack Peru Saturday, Oct 8 Monday, Oct 17 2,695.00 539.00 USD Limited Book Now!
Treasures of the Himalaya Singletrack Nepal Monday, Oct 17 Friday, Oct 28 3,395.00 679.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Inca Trail All-Mountain Singletrack Peru Thursday, Oct 20 Saturday, Oct 29 2,695.00 539.00 USD Sold Out
Desert Rose Thrills and Skills Weekend Women's Utah Saturday, Oct 22 Tuesday, Oct 25 995.00 199.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Desert Rose Mountain Bike Adventure Women's Utah Saturday, Oct 22 Saturday, Oct 29 2,295.00 459.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Treasures of the Himalaya Singletrack Nepal Monday, Oct 31 Friday, Nov 11 3,395.00 679.00 USD Sold Out
November
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Deposit Currency Availability Booking
Patagonia Pedal and Paddle Explorer Patagonia Friday, Nov 18 Saturday, Nov 26 3,195.00 639.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Pura Vida Yoga and Mountain Bike Retreat Women's Costa Rica Saturday, Nov 26 Saturday, Dec 3 2,795.00 559.00 USD Sold Out
Stairway to Heaven Singletrack New Zealand Tuesday, Nov 29 Sunday, Dec 4 2,395.00 479.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
December
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Deposit Currency Availability Booking
Pura Vida Yoga and Mountain Bike Retreat Women's Costa Rica Sunday, Dec 4 Sunday, Dec 11 2,795.00 559.00 USD Sold Out
Misty Mountain Hop Singletrack New Zealand Tuesday, Dec 6 Saturday, Dec 17 4,495.00 899.00 USD Limited Book Now!
Misty Mountain Hop Singletrack New Zealand Tuesday, Dec 20 Saturday, Dec 31 4,495.00 899.00 USD Sold Out
La Ruta de Maya Singletrack Guatemala Monday, Dec 26 Monday, Jan 2 2,395.00 479.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Ramble On Women's New Zealand Wednesday, Dec 28 Thursday, Jan 5 3,395.00 679.00 USD Sold Out
2017
January
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Deposit Currency Availability Booking
Misty Mountain Hop Singletrack New Zealand Tuesday, Jan 10 Saturday, Jan 21 4,495.00 899.00 USD Limited Book Now!
Patagonia Pedal and Paddle Explorer Patagonia Friday, Jan 13 Saturday, Jan 21 3,195.00 639.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Over the Hills and Far Away Singletrack New Zealand Saturday, Jan 14 Saturday, Jan 21 3,145.00 629.00 USD Limited Book Now!
La Ruta de Maya Singletrack Guatemala Saturday, Jan 21 Saturday, Jan 28 2,395.00 479.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Misty Mountain Hop Singletrack New Zealand Tuesday, Jan 31 Saturday, Feb 11 4,495.00 899.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
February
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Deposit Currency Availability Booking
Over the Hills and Far Away Singletrack New Zealand Saturday, Feb 4 Saturday, Feb 11 3,145.00 629.00 USD Limited Book Now!
La Ruta de Maya Singletrack Guatemala Saturday, Feb 11 Saturday, Feb 18 2,395.00 479.00 USD Sold Out
Misty Mountain Hop Singletrack New Zealand Tuesday, Feb 21 Saturday, Mar 4 4,495.00 899.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Over the Hills and Far Away Singletrack New Zealand Saturday, Feb 25 Saturday, Mar 4 3,145.00 629.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
March
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Deposit Currency Availability Booking
Patagonia Pedal and Paddle Explorer Patagonia Friday, Mar 3 Saturday, Mar 11 3,195.00 639.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Pura Vida Yoga and Mountain Bike Retreat Women's Costa Rica Saturday, Mar 4 Saturday, Mar 11 2,795.00 559.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
La Ruta de Maya Singletrack Guatemala Saturday, Mar 4 Friday, Mar 10 2,395.00 479.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Ramble On Women's New Zealand Friday, Mar 10 Saturday, Mar 18 3,395.00 679.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Treasures of the Himalaya Singletrack Nepal Monday, Mar 13 Friday, Mar 24 3,495.00 699.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Misty Mountain Hop Singletrack New Zealand Tuesday, Mar 14 Saturday, Mar 25 4,495.00 899.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Over the Hills and Far Away Singletrack New Zealand Saturday, Mar 18 Saturday, Mar 25 3,145.00 629.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Treasures of the Himalaya Singletrack Nepal Monday, Mar 27 Friday, Apr 7 3,495.00 699.00 USD Sold Out
April
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Deposit Currency Availability Booking
La Ruta de Maya Singletrack Guatemala Saturday, Apr 1 Saturday, Apr 8 2,395.00 479.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Arctic Circle Fatbike Explorer Greenland Sunday, Apr 2 Monday, Apr 10 5,795.00 1,159.00 EUR Guaranteed Book Now!
The Ultimate Moab Experience Singletrack Utah Friday, Apr 14 Wednesday, Apr 19 1,695.00 339.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Inca Trail All-Mountain Singletrack Peru Saturday, Apr 22 Monday, May 1 2,795.00 559.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
May
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Deposit Currency Availability Booking
Desert Rose Mountain Bike Adventure Women's Utah Saturday, May 6 Saturday, May 13 2,295.00 459.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Desert Rose Thrills and Skills Weekend Women's Utah Saturday, May 6 Tuesday, May 9 1,095.00 219.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Magnificent Mesas and National Parks Singletrack Utah Saturday, May 13 Thursday, May 18 1,695.00 339.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Ultimate Southwest Singletrack Utah Saturday, May 13 Tuesday, May 23 3,395.00 679.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Inca Adventure - Downhill Singletrack Peru Saturday, May 13 Monday, May 22 2,895.00 579.00 USD Limited Book Now!
The Ultimate Moab Experience Singletrack Utah Thursday, May 18 Tuesday, May 23 1,795.00 359.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
The Great Lost Coast Adventure Singletrack California Friday, May 19 Friday, May 26 2,495.00 499.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Paradise Island Enduro Singletrack The Azores Saturday, May 20 Saturday, May 27 2,395.00 479.00 EUR Guaranteed Book Now!
Inca Trail All-Mountain Singletrack Peru Saturday, May 27 Monday, Jun 5 2,795.00 559.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
June
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Deposit Currency Availability Booking
Breathtaking Balkans Singletrack Slovenia / Croatia Saturday, Jun 10 Saturday, Jun 17 2,195.00 439.00 EUR Guaranteed Book Now!
Cusco to the Amazon Explorer Peru Saturday, Jun 10 Sunday, Jun 18 3,295.00 659.00 USD Sold Out
Inca Trail All-Mountain Singletrack Peru Saturday, Jun 17 Monday, Jun 26 2,795.00 559.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Rocky Mountain Singletrack Singletrack British Columbia Saturday, Jun 24 Saturday, Jul 1 2,795.00 559.00 CAD Guaranteed Book Now!
July
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Deposit Currency Availability Booking
Alpen Thrills Enduro Singletrack Switzerland/Italy Saturday, Jul 1 Saturday, Jul 8 2,395.00 479.00 EUR Guaranteed Book Now!
The Great Lost Coast Adventure Singletrack California Friday, Jul 7 Friday, Jul 14 2,495.00 499.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Cusco to the Amazon Explorer Peru Saturday, Jul 8 Sunday, Jul 16 3,295.00 659.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Alpen Thrills Enduro Singletrack Switzerland/Italy Sunday, Jul 9 Sunday, Jul 16 2,395.00 479.00 EUR Guaranteed Book Now!
Rocky Mountain Bring-Your-Partner Adventure Bring Your Partner British Columbia Friday, Jul 14 Friday, Jul 21 2,595.00 519.00 CAD Guaranteed Book Now!
Blue Mountain Women's Weekend Women's Ontario Friday, Jul 14 Sunday, Jul 16 895.00 179.00 CAD Guaranteed Book Now!
Paradise Island Enduro Singletrack The Azores Saturday, Jul 15 Thursday, Jul 20 2,395.00 479.00 EUR Guaranteed Book Now!
Fernie Thrills & Skills Weekend Getaway (Intermediate) Women's British Columbia Saturday, Jul 22 Tuesday, Jul 25 1,095.00 219.00 CAD Guaranteed Book Now!
Inca Trail Bring-Your-Partner Adventure Bring Your Partner Peru Saturday, Jul 22 Monday, Jul 31 2,795.00 559.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Rocky Mountain Singletrack Singletrack British Columbia Saturday, Jul 22 Saturday, Jul 29 2,795.00 559.00 CAD Guaranteed Book Now!
August
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Deposit Currency Availability Booking
Cusco to the Amazon Explorer Peru Saturday, Aug 5 Sunday, Aug 13 3,295.00 659.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Blue Mountain Women's Weekend Women's Ontario Friday, Aug 11 Sunday, Aug 13 895.00 179.00 CAD Guaranteed Book Now!
Rocky Mountain Rambler Singletrack British Columbia Friday, Aug 11 Wednesday, Aug 16 2,095.00 419.00 CAD Guaranteed Book Now!
The Great Lost Coast Adventure Singletrack California Friday, Aug 18 Friday, Aug 25 2,495.00 499.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
The Ultimate BC Singletrack British Columbia Saturday, Aug 19 Thursday, Aug 31 3,995.00 799.00 CAD Guaranteed Book Now!
Inca Trail All-Mountain Singletrack Peru Saturday, Aug 19 Monday, Aug 28 2,795.00 559.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Alpen Thrills Enduro Singletrack Switzerland/Italy Saturday, Aug 26 Saturday, Sep 2 2,395.00 479.00 EUR Guaranteed Book Now!
Breathtaking Balkans Singletrack Slovenia / Croatia Saturday, Sep 2 Saturday, Sep 9 2,195.00 439.00 EUR Guaranteed Book Now!
September
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Deposit Currency Availability Booking
Rocky Mountain Singletrack Singletrack British Columbia Saturday, Sep 2 Saturday, Sep 9 2,795.00 559.00 CAD Guaranteed Book Now!
Alpen Thrills Enduro Singletrack Switzerland/Italy Sunday, Sep 3 Sunday, Sep 10 2,395.00 479.00 EUR Guaranteed Book Now!
Inca Trail All-Mountain Singletrack Peru Saturday, Sep 9 Monday, Sep 18 2,795.00 559.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Paradise Island Enduro Singletrack The Azores Saturday, Sep 9 Saturday, Sep 16 2,395.00 479.00 EUR Guaranteed Book Now!
Magnificent Mesas and National Parks Singletrack Utah Saturday, Sep 23 Thursday, Sep 28 1,695.00 339.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Ultimate Southwest Singletrack Utah Saturday, Sep 23 Tuesday, Oct 3 3,395.00 679.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Inca Adventure - Downhill Singletrack Peru Saturday, Sep 23 Monday, Oct 2 2,895.00 579.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
The Ultimate Moab Experience Singletrack Utah Thursday, Sep 28 Tuesday, Oct 3 1,795.00 359.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
October
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Deposit Currency Availability Booking
Magnificent Mesas and National Parks Singletrack Utah Saturday, Oct 7 Thursday, Oct 12 1,695.00 339.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Ultimate Southwest Singletrack Utah Saturday, Oct 7 Tuesday, Oct 17 3,395.00 679.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
The Ultimate Moab Experience Singletrack Utah Thursday, Oct 12 Tuesday, Oct 17 1,795.00 359.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Desert Rose Thrills and Skills Weekend Women's Utah Saturday, Oct 14 Tuesday, Oct 17 1,095.00 219.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Inca Trail All-Mountain Singletrack Peru Saturday, Oct 14 Monday, Oct 23 2,795.00 559.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Desert Rose Mountain Bike Adventure Women's Utah Saturday, Oct 14 Saturday, Oct 21 2,495.00 499.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Treasures of the Himalaya Singletrack Nepal Monday, Oct 23 Friday, Nov 3 3,495.00 699.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
November
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Deposit Currency Availability Booking
Treasures of the Himalaya Singletrack Nepal Monday, Nov 6 Friday, Nov 17 3,495.00 699.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
Pura Vida Yoga and Mountain Bike Retreat Women's Costa Rica Saturday, Nov 25 Saturday, Dec 2 2,795.00 559.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!
2018
March
Ride Name Ride type Ride Location Start Date End Date Price Deposit Currency Availability Booking
Pura Vida Yoga and Mountain Bike Retreat Women's Costa Rica Saturday, Mar 3 Saturday, Mar 10 2,795.00 559.00 USD Guaranteed Book Now!